Grow and Release

One of the experiences that I lived the closest was when you have this person but at the same time you don’t know if you have him or her and it is not the fact of the person, but simply because of the circumstances of life. I think it is a difficult experience because you know that the person is there for you in your good and bad moments but at the same time they are not there. Sometimes we think that everything is possible in this life and the reality is that it is, but sometimes life puts you to tests to see if you can overcome them. Definitely people grow with this kind of experiences and I do believe that I would keep this example alive because it helps me to grow every day and reminds me that even though things are difficult you have to keep going.

World Peace Pictures | Download Free Images on Unsplash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *